web tracker
Logo

call today

630-554-0040

West Suburban Dental Care - Reviews from Aroung the Web

Please read our reviews below as well as others just click on the icons!

 

Deborah Reese » November 11, 2015 

West Suburban Dental Care

 5 out of 5 stars 

Dr. Linda Gioia Arrich, and her entire staff are friendly, caring and professional. I needed multiple procedures done in a short period of time for insurance reasons, and Dr. Linda Gioia Arrich carefully assessed the situation, and just over one week later after my follow up, with a few adjustments I'm eating and drinking comfortably. Thank you so much! I will refer everyone to West Suburban Dental Care!

Deborah Reese » November 11, 2015 

West Suburban Dental Care

5 out of 5 stars 

Dr. Linda Gioia Arrich and her team at West Suburban Dental Care is what a dental practice should be. I was referred by a friend and I'm so happy with my experience. Dr. Arrichs' practice is modern, however warm and comfortable. West Suburban Dental Care's office hours are suited for those who work during the day!!! I needed multiple procedures done in a short period of time for insurance purposes, Dr. Arrich was able to accommodate me after a careful examination and evaluation. It has been a little over one week, and I've had a follow-up appointment, and all is well, I feel great! Thank you!

 

Anon » November 10, 2015 

West Suburban Dental Care – Great experience for whole family

5 out of 5 stars 

West Suburban Dental Care offers quality care for the whole family. Our entire family (youngest is 3 yrs) goes to West Suburban Dental Care and each time we have had a great experience. The entire staff is friendly and very informative. You are always comfortable with the dental care that they provide and Dr. Arrich is thorough, efficient, friendly, and trustworthy. An added bonus is that they give you a detailed list of the services that you need as well as a break down of insurance and out of pocket costs. So, at the time of service there are no surprises. Thank you to the wonderful dental team at West Suburban Dental Care!!

 

Cassie » November 4, 2015 

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars 

The girls at the front desk are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Arrich is amazing. She gets to know you as a person, understanding and very knowledgeable. I actually enjoy going to my dentist! How many people say that?

Anthony Van Howe » November 2, 2015 

Great Experience, Great Staff

5 out of 5 stars 

I broke a tooth while at work. Called the West Suburban Dental, and was being looked at an hour and half later. Dr. Arrich cleaned the tooth and a temporary covering was put over the break. Two days later back in the office for a crown. Dr. Arrich and her entire staff went out of their way, and stayed late to ensure the permanent crown was in place that night. After having many bad experiences at other Dental offices, I am very happy I found Dr. Arrich and her staff.

Darin » October 30, 2015 

Excellent experience!

5 out of 5 stars 

Excellent experience, I couldn't speak more highly of West suburban dental.

Michelle Kraemer » October 14, 2015 

5 out of 5 stars 

Very happy with my visit today.

Brian Gamage » October 13, 2015 

Great 1st Visit

5 out of 5 stars 

Recently moved to the area, spoke to 5 offices, selected West Suburban ... so glad I did. They checked all my boxes ... on time, clean & comfortable atmosphere, friendly, knowledgeable staff, attentive and efficient .. nailed it!

Chica » October 2, 2015 

My Visit

5 out of 5 stars 

The staff was friendly and I was comfortable. They explained every procedure to me. The facility is very clean and it feels like I was walking into a salon or spa. I love it there!

Kyleemae Hrovat » September 30, 2015 

Very Pleased

5 out of 5 stars 

I felt comfortable and safe while being cared for here. The office space is immaculate and welcoming; the desk staff were very helpful in dealing with my insurance.

Lynne Johnson » September 22, 2015 

New Patient

5 out of 5 stars 

I went to West Suburban Dental without any recommendations. I found them in my dental plan and they were close to home. From the time I walked into the front door and left after my appointment, the staff were very nice. The hygienist was very professional and explained everything that she was going to do before doing it. I was very impressed with the whole experience and would definitely recommend this dental group to anyone.

Heather VanVooren » September 21, 2015 

Amazing Dentist!

5 out of 5 stars 

My family has been seeing Dr. Arrich for about 7 or 8 years. The whole office is amazing! Dr. Arrich is conservative and realistic in her treatment plans. She never does work in your mouth just to do it or to make money for herself. She cares deeply for her patients, and is always available if something doesn't feel right. The techs are all friendly and professional. They also seem to really care about the patients and make an effort to get to know you. The front office staff is so personable and kind. Jill always answers the phone with a smile in her voice. I have recommended this office to everyone I know, and so many friends have thanked me for the recommendation, as they love this practice as much as I do!

Jennifer Van Dusen » September 3, 2015 

Great Dentist and Staff

4 out of 5 stars 

My family has been going to West Suburban dental now for a number of years and we could not be happier with Dr. Arrich and all of the staff. If I have one complaint, it would be that there is always a significant wait before being seen. Most times it is a minimum of 20 minutes after my appointment time, other times it has been up to 35. Other than that, we are very happy with the care that is provided here.

Dave garza » August 4, 2015 

Awesome

 5 out of 5 stars 

I had an amazing experience. The smell as you walked in was really good. The music was awesome. The chair was amazing with the massaging element. The staff was amazing!

Heidi Jacob » July 29, 2015 

Dentist

5 out of 5 stars 

The office is great and just keeps getting better!

Michael Warner » July 23, 2015 

making it easy for me

5 out of 5 stars 

I have never been, nor will be a "fan" of going to the dentist. Dr. Arrich and her staff make me feel comfortable with being there. They genuinely care about my oral health and I appreciate that. They are gentile when they need to be and tell you straight forward what needs to be done. I also respect them for that. I will continue to recommend this dentist office to whoever asks if I know of a dentist. Thanks you West Suburban Dental for helping me get my smile back.

Eric Adams » July 8, 2015 

Always a good experience

5 out of 5 stars 

I have been going to West Suburban Dental in Oswego for almost 5 years and have never had a bad experience. The staff is always happy and polite. I have more fun at the dentist than I probably should.

Esen Oksuz » June 30, 2015 

The Best Dentist in Town

5 out of 5 stars 

We are seeing Dr Arrich for years She has been taking care of our families Dental needs for years She is very knowledgable, down to earth and a very good Dentist The Staff at West Suburban Dental are very friendly and knowledgeable,too.

Dawn Seno » June 18, 2015 

Best Dental Experience

5 out of 5 stars 

I have an EXTREME fear of dentists because I have had so much dental work since I was little and very sensitive teeth. I had a tooth crack and they got me in right away and everyone was so patient with me and explained everything that was being done. I cannot tell you how grateful I am for their patience and understanding and it honestly was the best dental experience I have ever had. They truly cater to each and every patient and the massaging dental chairs are the best. This was my first visit to this practice and I will be switching my whole family over. West Suburban Dental will be our new dentist. Dr. Arrich is amazing.

More » May 21, 2015 

Excellent care! Very professional and courteous.

5 out of 5 stars 

Excellent care! Very professional and courteous!

Lisa McPherson » May 4, 2015 

Great service, professional, compassionate, and personable.

5 out of 5 stars 

Great service, professional, compassionate, and personable.

Ramona Smith » May 1, 2015 

Superior!

5 out of 5 stars 

I am amazed with the quality of professional care that has been given to me the three times i have been to West Suburban Dental Care. I have seen by dentists all my life, which if you took a look at my mouth, it's evident to see that. I contacted Dr Arrich, as the dentist I was seeing for the past 23 years, moved. From the first time I walked in your office, I was impressed with the updated technology and highly professionalism that I experienced. I am in need of a lot of updated dental work, so I am very relieved that I have finally found a superior dental office. I am very impressed and appreciative with the way Dr. Arrich, Kellie, Jennifer, Mirna and Jill have taken so much time with me in explaining the procedures, plans, and goals, that I need. I have already recommended three people to your dental office and will continue to do so! The ladies I mentioned, in my opinion, are the reason West Suburban Dental Care is teh reputable, professional, and dignified place that is Very outstanding service! Thank you!

Joe Manno » May 1, 2015 

Awesome Staff

5 out of 5 stars 

As usual, all of the staff was extremely friendly, accomodating and professional. I've been going there for years and will continue to do so.

Jillian O'Halloran » May 1, 2015 

awesome staff

5 out of 5 stars 

great people, nice facility, quick and easy checkup... painless

Lisa doran » April 29, 2015 

Dentist

5 out of 5 stars 

The doctor and the staff are the best (gold stars )for all

 

Kem Bielech » April 29, 2015 

Very professional practice

5 out of 5 stars 

Staff coud not make you feel anymore confortable. Wish I would have found them earlier.

Sara » April 27, 2015 

Always a great experience

5 out of 5 stars 

I'm always pleased with the kindness and professionalism. The entire staff is great, and my children enjoy the experience too!

Brian » April 27, 2015 

West Suburban Dental

5 out of 5 stars 

I have been going here for years and I never thought I would say this about going to the dentist but I love going here! Staff is very friendly and Dr.Arrich is the best!!!

Danny Altosino » April 27, 2015 

Always fantastic service

5 out of 5 stars 

Dr. Arrich is the best. Very friendly and great at what she does. She put in a crown in the very front of my mouth and it matches perfectly. Very happy with the results and highly recommended.

Linda F. » April 27, 2015 

Excellent staff and service

5 out of 5 stars 

All my visits have been great. Everyone is super nice and very efficient. Never have to wait long. I really appreciate that the front staff knows the insurances! Everyone lets you know what is happening so there are no surprises!

Clarence Dienberg » April 19, 2015 

Skilled, Professional, and Friendly

5 out of 5 stars 

Our family referred us to go to West Suburban Dental....they were spot on. What a great experience. Highly Recommended!

Matthew Kee » April 17, 2015 

Nice job!

5 out of 5 stars 

The hygienist Shellan (maybe I misspelled her name) was very outgoing and engaged in conversation with me. We built a personal connection which made the visit actually enjoyable! One of the most helpful things she did was explain the every step of the new patient process (panoramic photos, gum test, etc) and state what she was about to do and why she was doing it. I found that helpful because there are many times when I work with people and they don't explain how long something will take and what they are even doing! I specifically noticed that because it's behavior that should definitely be commended and continued!

Anomious » April 15, 2015 

Professional, but long wait time

3 out of 5 stars 

My appointment was at 510pm. I showed up at 5. Was not taken into the office until after 530. Then sat around for another 15 minutes until Dr. Errich came in for my filling procedure. The care was excellent, and my teeth were well taken care of. However, the waiting was ridiculous. Don't set up an apoointment if it can't be kept. If I was late, I am sure it would be frowned upon as well. Just unfortunate. No hard feelings, just one bad experience.

Kim » April 10, 2015 

Makes you the patient top priority

5 out of 5 stars 

Dr, Arrich, and staff always make you as comfortable as possible no one likes Doctors poking at them. There relaxing massage chair, friendly compassionate care makes the experience easier. Alway a smile on there faces to brighten up your day.

Steve B »  April 8, 2015 

Great job

5 out of 5 stars 

My daughter and I schedule appointments at the same time. They always do a great job with her (7 yrs old) and keep her entertained while I am in the chair. Never an issue. Very clean office.

Hilda Aguirre » April 8, 2015 

Patience is a virtue

5 out of 5 stars 

I took in my almost 2 year old to get his teeth checked and although he was acting up, the staff there and Dr. Arrich were very patient and professional!

Doug Winsor » March 29, 2015 

Great care!

5 out of 5 stars 

I've never had a bad experience here. Very efficient and caring practice.


Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the contact form below.
SpamBlocker
 
ACCESSIBILITY